Whats your fondest online gaming moment?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Me versus 3 enemy on CoD2. I don't aim down the iron sights with my Kar98k, fired 3 times and got 3 headshot from over 50meters.

I was like w0000000t for 3 days :)

Oh man, I completely forgot about my CoD2 days...haha, that game was almost as random as CS:S and CoD4. :laughing:

i have had a few in gears of war

the first one was when it was a 8v8 then for no reason all my team quit leaving me on a 1v4

i thought well i may as well just give it a shot so i went and got the torq bow, and from out of no where all 4 rush me and bam i stuck one with the torq and boom all 4 blow up

the second was a 4 on 1 again but i end up taking every one out 1 by 1 but then the last guy i blind fire shot my snipe and his head just goes pop total fluke seen he was running towards me with a shotgun at the time

I've been playing BF2 since feb 2007 so a year, I have 20 knife kills, 7 defib kills but never a AT mine kill. The other day me and my clan were on a ranked server andmy mate who was on the other team was in a tank i for f*** it and dropped a mine at the front and rear of his tank and BOOM he was dead :D:D:D Also some sniping moments on Bf2 when you shoot randomly and get someone :)

I know the feeling, Nick. I was trying to earn my basic explosives badge and was playing on Wake. I decided to lay some mines just in front of the south entrance to the airfield. I ended up getting two jeeps with a few in them. I ended up blowing a potato truck with two in it to get my badge.

It would have been a lot easier to have used gaymores. 8)

haha I gotta agree with you there, heres a link to my stats, nothing special and im not joking :p

nickm2007_n00b :: Gunnery Sergeant :: Battlefield 2 Stats