What Sort Of Angry Gamer Are You

What sort of angry gamer are you

• Nope. Level Headed All The Time. It's just a game.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Minor Swearing here and there with the occasional 4 letter word.

• Profanity -- Shouting Occasionally, mosts 4 letter words used

• Lots of Profanity -- Yelling as loud as possible, all 4 letter words.

• Minor Property Damage -- Mainly Keyboard and Mouse

• Lots of Property Damage -- Not just to PC, but surrounding area too.

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
I can relate to how that Halo 2 gamer vid, although nowhere near the level that kid was, I would get so mad, even when I am leading the Halo 2 server! (like he was most of the time).

I remember one time I would get so mad when I de-ranked in Halo 2, mainly because I wasn't on top of my game and my team were total noobs. I would de-rank, so I would play some more to retain my rank, I end up de-ranking again! So I continued to play and just bad matchmaking made me lose one after the other. I de-ranked like 3 or 4 levels so I decided I just needed to chill out and stop playing.

Basically, spawn-camping and stuff is annoying, most of the time I just try and kill the *****es and feel good once I do. I mainly get mad when I'm either unlucky and/or getting ripped off from the game (yes I am thinking about you Counter-Strike: Source).

lol i got a bad temper. i scream, swear a lot, i broke my case door, really bad, 3 fans, 1 video card, 1 mouse, a desk, a door (3 times), a cabinet, and a lot of other stuff. so if i ever flame you dont ask why :p

lol i got a bad temper. i scream, swear a lot, i broke my case door, really bad, 3 fans, 1 video card, 1 mouse, a desk, a door (3 times), a cabinet, and a lot of other stuff. so if i ever flame you dont ask why :p

y are u flaming... lol jk