Yea........... - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-25-2006, 10:19 PM   #21 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
aliasaid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,400
Default

__________________

__________________
"Is virtue a thing remote? I wish to be virtuous, and lo! Virtue is at hand." -Confucius
aliasaid is offline  
Old 07-25-2006, 11:07 PM   #22 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 742
Default

Yea, I figured thats what you meant, but im a nasty hunter, so I dont think you wanna **** with me and my rifle.
__________________

wtk pro l is offline  
Old 07-25-2006, 11:43 PM   #23 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
aliasaid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,400
Default

hey hey.. you said nothing about rifles.. you just said 7900gt.. if rifle is the case then no challenge!
__________________
"Is virtue a thing remote? I wish to be virtuous, and lo! Virtue is at hand." -Confucius
aliasaid is offline  
Old 07-26-2006, 02:25 AM   #24 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 742
Default

Thats what I thought......lol.
wtk pro l is offline  
Old 07-26-2006, 04:47 AM   #25 (permalink)
Hard Gay Nahalem! Fooo!
 
NosBoost300's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Bellflower, CA
Posts: 10,154
Send a message via AIM to NosBoost300
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by wtk pro l
Yea, I figured thats what you meant, but im a nasty hunter, so I dont think you wanna **** with me and my rifle.
oh i'll take you on!! i'll just steal the one from my dads closet... or just steal the ak-47 from my frends closet!
__________________
Current Build:
Intel 3770k @ 4.4 GHZ | Galaxy GTX 770 SLi | 16 GB G.Skill Sniper | ASrock z77 Extreme4
2xSamung 840pro 128GB in Raid | 2x1TB Seagate | Antec 750 Watt GamerSeries
Media Build:
Intel Core i3 3220 | Galaxy GTX 650 | 8 GB Corsair Vengeance | ASrock B75M | Samsung 840 120GB
NosBoost300 is offline  
Old 07-26-2006, 10:36 AM   #26 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 20
Default

Hey guys can I join the challenge.

Im buying that X6800 Conroe. Then SLI my 7900GTX(is it possible)?.

Gonna post my 3dmark score as soon as I grab that insane build.
infernus is offline  
Old 07-26-2006, 11:03 AM   #27 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 742
Default

Are you serious? You wanna let me borrow it for some DICE testing. I will pay you collateral. haha. No seriously, let me know.


Yea, you can run SLi on Intel, but you have to have the hacked drivers. Hit me up on PM and I will let you know where to get them.
__________________

wtk pro l is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.