Tiding up wiring. - Page 7 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-08-2006, 09:02 AM   #61 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 711
Default

ahhh your wifes computer is on a pretty flower floural table cloth, how pretty =)
__________________

__________________

IYAOYAS...lol
æArchOAngelæ is offline  
Old 01-08-2006, 09:23 AM   #62 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
PZEROFGH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 7,553
Send a message via AIM to PZEROFGH
Default

oh my geez, i clicked the first link BAM im like wtf? ahhhhhhhhhhh my eyes my eyes lol keep working
__________________

__________________
Hmmm?
AIM/Xfire - pzerofgh
PZEROFGH is offline  
Old 01-11-2006, 03:39 AM   #63 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 159
Send a message via Yahoo to scottjames84
Default

ok heres a pic i just took of my computer.. i dont think i will beable to get the case any tidyer lol.. its pretty awful but its better than what it was.

trouble is that I have too many wires lol.. dont know what to do with them all since I cant put them behind my mobo.

http://www.scottjess.com/scottspc/new.jpg
__________________
Scott
----

- Raidmax tornado Gaming Case
- Corsair 4GB (2x XMS3 2GB) PC-12800 (1600MHz) XMP DDR3
- Sapphire Radeon 5850
- AMD Phenom II X4 965 3.4ghz
- Asus MS226H 21.5"Wide Full HD Monitor
- Logitech G9x gaming mouse
-GA-MA785GMT-UD2H Socket AM3 - AMD 785G/SB710, 4xDDR3-1800OC, ATI HD4200, mATX
- Seagate 1.5TB HD
- Windows 7 Ultimate
scottjames84 is offline  
Old 01-11-2006, 03:42 AM   #64 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 226
Send a message via AIM to turboFX55 Send a message via Yahoo to turboFX55
Default

GJ , you should sleeve more of your wires though!
turboFX55 is offline  
Old 01-11-2006, 03:43 AM   #65 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 159
Send a message via Yahoo to scottjames84
Default

I will but I dont have any sleeving and im running low on funds lol... haha. I could get some split loom tubing from the true value hardware store but its black and doesnt look cool.
__________________

__________________
Scott
----

- Raidmax tornado Gaming Case
- Corsair 4GB (2x XMS3 2GB) PC-12800 (1600MHz) XMP DDR3
- Sapphire Radeon 5850
- AMD Phenom II X4 965 3.4ghz
- Asus MS226H 21.5"Wide Full HD Monitor
- Logitech G9x gaming mouse
-GA-MA785GMT-UD2H Socket AM3 - AMD 785G/SB710, 4xDDR3-1800OC, ATI HD4200, mATX
- Seagate 1.5TB HD
- Windows 7 Ultimate
scottjames84 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.