TeMpErAtUrEs - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-22-2006, 03:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 104
Send a message via AIM to SnowFox
Default TeMpErAtUrEs

I cannot find a good program to monitor the temperature for my CPU. Anyone have one. Don't know if you need to know but I have an AMD processor and a Gigabyte motherboard.
__________________

SnowFox is offline  
Old 04-22-2006, 03:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
!!GAMER!!
 
fr34ky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Southeast,AZ
Posts: 509
Default

The program is my sig.

\/ \/ \/ \/ \/ \/ \/
__________________

__________________
fr34ky is offline  
Old 04-22-2006, 04:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
PZEROFGH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 7,553
Send a message via AIM to PZEROFGH
Default

Everest home edition
MBM5
bios
__________________
Hmmm?
AIM/Xfire - pzerofgh
PZEROFGH is offline  
Old 04-22-2006, 05:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 104
Send a message via AIM to SnowFox
Default

um, do i have to pay to upgrade?
SnowFox is offline  
Old 04-22-2006, 05:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 841
Default

Which program are you trying to upgrade? Just use Everest Home Edition, it rocks and it's free.
__________________
NathanM is offline  
Old 04-22-2006, 05:53 PM   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,130
Default

or u can get a drive that monitors ur temps, its more reliable IMO
john3 is offline  
Old 04-22-2006, 06:18 PM   #7 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
PZEROFGH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 7,553
Send a message via AIM to PZEROFGH
Default

http://www.majorgeeks.com/download4181.html

fr34ky's link isnt to great, everest ultimate edition pff whoc ares get home :up: link
__________________
Hmmm?
AIM/Xfire - pzerofgh
PZEROFGH is offline  
Old 04-22-2006, 08:05 PM   #8 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 104
Send a message via AIM to SnowFox
Default

on the trial version is showed the temps on my start abr down below and the home edition one does not, how do i get it to?
SnowFox is offline  
Old 04-22-2006, 09:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 104
Send a message via AIM to SnowFox
Default

bump
SnowFox is offline  
Old 04-22-2006, 09:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 841
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by SnowFox
on the trial version is showed the temps on my start abr down below and the home edition one does not, how do i get it to?
Reword this sentence. I'm not sure what you're asking.
__________________

__________________
NathanM is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.