Stacker 810 Work Station - Page 7 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-26-2009, 06:34 PM   #61 (permalink)
The Angriest of Amoebas
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 1,180
Default Re: Stacker 810 Work Station

Wow.. Looks good. Happy you finally got it finished? I think if everyone and their mother didn't have the blue/black theme it'd be a bit better but to each his own. The cable management looks quite good as well. How much of a pain was it to sleeve those cables?

Lookin good though. Good job!
__________________

__________________
toxicity_27 is offline  
Old 06-27-2009, 01:45 AM   #62 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Hefemeister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 9,093
Default Re: Stacker 810 Work Station

I have the same psu and I am sure he spent hours sleeving that baby.

Nice work slaymate.
__________________

__________________
ASUS P6T Deluxe V2 :: INTEL i7 920 @3.4 :: XFX GTX260 :: 6gb Corsair 1600 :: Corsair 750TX :: TRUE 120 :: Samsung T240 24" :: Windows 7 X64

I do not accept support questions via PM

"Those who would give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety."
Hefemeister is offline  
Old 06-27-2009, 09:07 AM   #63 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Slaymate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Florida
Posts: 7,946
Default Re: Stacker 810 Work Station

The cables were sleeved by Corsair

I actually wanted to use red led's but I couldn't find red in all the different fan sizes I needed. Maybe I work on adding some red led's to some fan's, then it will be like having a change of clothes for my PC
__________________
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Slaymate is offline  
Old 06-29-2009, 03:05 PM   #64 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: WI, USA
Posts: 1,556
Send a message via MSN to yzmxer608
Default Re: Stacker 810 Work Station

Nice! I likey, no no I don't likey, I lovey . Great job, wire management looks top notch too.
__________________

__________________
yzmxer608 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Netgear WG311 v2 dosnt work with vista...please help Mooky Computer Networking and Internet Hardware 3 10-27-2008 09:51 PM
2 Groups of friends and work on a saturday night Harper Off Topic Discussion 11 09-30-2008 08:19 AM
USB Mice Don't Work - Everything Else USB Does. Blizzard596 Microsoft Windows and Software 2 03-26-2007 06:35 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.