Somethings ODD with my MOD LMFAO - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-04-2005, 11:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 88
Send a message via AIM to GiZmo
Question Somethings ODD with my MOD LMFAO

ok i hooked up two 12" black light tubes in my pc case and when i turn the on/off switch to turn the black light off or on 5 seconds later the blue and white screen pops up saying i have to remove last known installation something like that but the weird thing is that its only connected to a power sorce not the board WTF
__________________

GiZmo is offline  
Old 05-05-2005, 02:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 3,220
Default

ROFLMAO LIKE UMM>>>YEA!!DOOOOOOOD YEA LIKE RUN THE STUFFx()R OFF LIKE YOUR BOARD LOL OMFG!!! AND THEN C IF ET LYKE...umHHH ..YEA STILL GIEV j00 THAT CR4P??OHKAY????

TRY THE TUBES ON LIKE ANOTHER COMPUTER LOLOLOLOMFGOMFOGMFOGM AND THEN LIKE SEE IF LIKE YOU GEHT LIEK DAT MSG..y'KNOOEE????ROFLMAO!)!)!)!) ohhhkay omfgomfgofmgyea!
__________________

__________________


Quote:
I don\'t play for fun, I play to win and winning is fun.
diabloII is offline  
Old 05-05-2005, 02:37 AM   #3 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
HAVOC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Milford, Connecticut
Posts: 4,218
Send a message via AIM to HAVOC Send a message via Yahoo to HAVOC
Default

diablo please, lay off the crack cocaine, it's really bad for our forums...
HAVOC is offline  
Old 05-05-2005, 03:04 AM   #4 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Shumway's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: London - Ontario - Canada
Posts: 2,729
Default

GiZmo what size is your power supply? And Diablo just like HAVOC2k5 said stay off the crack
Shumway is offline  
Old 05-05-2005, 07:43 AM   #5 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 8,013
Send a message via AIM to DJ-CHRIS
Default

This is soooooooooo a power issue
DJ-CHRIS is offline  
Old 05-05-2005, 09:40 AM   #6 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 499
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by diabloII
ROFLMAO LIKE UMM>>>YEA!!DOOOOOOOD YEA LIKE RUN THE STUFFx()R OFF LIKE YOUR BOARD LOL OMFG!!! AND THEN C IF ET LYKE...umHHH ..YEA STILL GIEV j00 THAT CR4P??OHKAY????

TRY THE TUBES ON LIKE ANOTHER COMPUTER LOLOLOLOMFGOMFOGMFOGM AND THEN LIKE SEE IF LIKE YOU GEHT LIEK DAT MSG..y'KNOOEE????ROFLMAO!)!)!)!) ohhhkay omfgomfgofmgyea!
:laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

__________________
<a href=\"http://www.democracynow.org\"><img src=\"http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/smileygladhands/linkbanner468x60.gif\" border=\"0\"></a>
\"All over the place, from the popular culture to the propaganda system, there is constant pressure to make people feel that they are helpless, that the only role they can have is to ratify decisions and to consume.\" -Noam Chomsky
smileygladhands is offline  
Old 05-05-2005, 09:54 AM   #7 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: asdf
Posts: 8,887
Default

How much you pay for them drugs? i want some
c0rr0sive is offline  
Old 05-05-2005, 05:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 342
Default

LOL
__________________
INTEL PENTIUM 4 3.0 GHz
512kb L2 Cache S478/ Zalman 7000B-AlCu cooler
Antec Solution Series 3700AMB Case 350W
XFX GEFORCE 6800GS VF700-AlCu VGA cooler
ASUS P4P800-SE
1 GIG CORSAIR/1 GIG GEIL DDR400 PC3200
Benq Lightscribe 16x DVD ReWriter
SAMSUNG 1.44MB FLOPPY DRIVE
WESTERN DIGITAL 80GB 7200RPM 8MB CACHE HARD DRIVE
Philips 17\" MONITOR
LG 52X24X52 CD-RW
Logitech MX518 Optical Mouse
MICROSOFT WINDOWS XP HOME
MADWAD is offline  
Old 05-05-2005, 05:41 PM   #9 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 88
Send a message via AIM to GiZmo
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by diabloII
ROFLMAO LIKE UMM>>>YEA!!DOOOOOOOD YEA LIKE RUN THE STUFFx()R OFF LIKE YOUR BOARD LOL OMFG!!! AND THEN C IF ET LYKE...umHHH ..YEA STILL GIEV j00 THAT CR4P??OHKAY????

TRY THE TUBES ON LIKE ANOTHER COMPUTER LOLOLOLOMFGOMFOGMFOGM AND THEN LIKE SEE IF LIKE YOU GEHT LIEK DAT MSG..y'KNOOEE????ROFLMAO!)!)!)!) ohhhkay omfgomfgofmgyea!

lol :laughing: your f*cken gunnit dude lol lets see ebay said my stuff was 500 watts it cam with my case as you can see in my sig ill see if i can get a copy of the information about the power sorce.
GiZmo is offline  
Old 05-05-2005, 05:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 88
Send a message via AIM to GiZmo
Default

500 Watts total maximum output

HERE IT IS

EDIT: All i have connected

2 3 LED fans
1 4 LED fan
1 HDD cooler with 3 small fans
2 12" BLACK LIGHT Tubes connected to a thingy lol
DVD-Rom
CD-Burner
2 HDD's
Floppy
MB
2 Front LED Tubes
1 Built in CPU, VGA, and HDD monitor
__________________

GiZmo is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.