screen shots - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-25-2005, 04:18 AM   #1 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 348
Send a message via AIM to 20mm
Default screen shots

okay so how do i take screen shots while in windows...i need to take a pic of cpu z
__________________

20mm is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 04:35 AM   #2 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Nubius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 11,600
Default

print screen button.

Hit Alt+Print screen to take a shot of just the window you want
__________________

Nubius is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 04:37 AM   #3 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 348
Send a message via AIM to 20mm
Default

i have a probelm...which button is that and how do i get to the clipboard?
20mm is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 05:00 AM   #4 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,782
Default

Its next to F12, you go to paint, and press CTRL-V and you have your screenshot.
__________________
Core 2 Duo E6400, DFI Infinity 975X/G, 2x 512mb DDR2 667mhz, Albatron 7900gt, WD 200gb SATA, Samsung DVD-RW, Silverstone ST-50EF 500w PSU.
waynejkruse10 is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 05:05 AM   #5 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 348
Send a message via AIM to 20mm
Default

danke danke danke danke danke danke...so on and so on
20mm is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 05:13 AM   #6 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,782
Default

bitte, das ist sehr gut!
__________________
Core 2 Duo E6400, DFI Infinity 975X/G, 2x 512mb DDR2 667mhz, Albatron 7900gt, WD 200gb SATA, Samsung DVD-RW, Silverstone ST-50EF 500w PSU.
waynejkruse10 is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 05:19 AM   #7 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
GrimReaper23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Fort Gordon
Posts: 1,912
Send a message via Yahoo to GrimReaper23
Default

two much Deutch! Hallo 20mm, waynejkruse. I'm taking German this quarter
__________________
GrimReaper23 is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 05:22 AM   #8 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 348
Send a message via AIM to 20mm
Default

i've been takin german for almost two years and i have a german foriegn exchange student...he's great. yeah i love the german language. okay so now i've ran into one last problem...how do i get them on the forums?
20mm is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 05:24 AM   #9 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,782
Default

Ive been taking Germen this year and last.

Deutsch und Handikraft ist mein leiblingsfach

Mein Familie kommt aus Danmark

Mein Oma kann spreken sie Deutsch

Ich Mag Kuchen

Wayne
__________________
Core 2 Duo E6400, DFI Infinity 975X/G, 2x 512mb DDR2 667mhz, Albatron 7900gt, WD 200gb SATA, Samsung DVD-RW, Silverstone ST-50EF 500w PSU.
waynejkruse10 is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 05:28 AM   #10 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 348
Send a message via AIM to 20mm
Default

ich komme aus california und mine familie kommt aus USA. ich heisse keith und ich bin sechsehn jahre alt. ich libe computern und computern libt mich .

yeah i know some of it's incorrect but hey...no one's perfect except jesus.
__________________

20mm is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:14 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.