Ready To Order - One Last Problem - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-13-2005, 04:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 296
Default

yeah man. big cases are cool. check mine out:



__________________

__________________

AMD Athlon 64 3200+ \"Venice\"
ASRock 939Dual-SATA2
2GB OCZ Platinum DDR400
eVGA 256mb 6800GT
ANTEC 430watt TruePower 2.0
WD 160GB 8MB cache HDD
NEC 16x Dual Layer DVD+/-RW
xteam02001 is offline  
Old 01-13-2005, 04:57 PM   #12 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 57
Default

Wow, that's quite a big case, its bigger than mine, height wise at least. I think you should invest in some Cable tidies :P hehe

Moja
__________________

Moja is offline  
Old 01-13-2005, 05:04 PM   #13 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,782
Default

Thats a nice system, once its built and you tweak it a bit, post the benchmarks :-)
__________________
Core 2 Duo E6400, DFI Infinity 975X/G, 2x 512mb DDR2 667mhz, Albatron 7900gt, WD 200gb SATA, Samsung DVD-RW, Silverstone ST-50EF 500w PSU.
waynejkruse10 is offline  
Old 01-13-2005, 05:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 296
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Moja
Wow, that's quite a big case, its bigger than mine, height wise at least. I think you should invest in some Cable tidies :P hehe

Moja
yeah man. thats on the "to do" list.
__________________

AMD Athlon 64 3200+ \"Venice\"
ASRock 939Dual-SATA2
2GB OCZ Platinum DDR400
eVGA 256mb 6800GT
ANTEC 430watt TruePower 2.0
WD 160GB 8MB cache HDD
NEC 16x Dual Layer DVD+/-RW
xteam02001 is offline  
Old 01-13-2005, 05:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 1,446
Send a message via AIM to Alex81388
Default

When you benchmark, don't worry about the 3dMark05 score, it east up Athlon64 FX's for some reason, multiple people have had very bad scores with this cpu, but in 03,01 and aquamark it does as it should.
__________________

__________________
Sig removed due to foul language. Please read the rules regarding the allowable content of sigs before reposting your COMPLIANT sig.
~Trotter
4/21/06
Alex81388 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.