problem with monitoring program sensorview pro ,speed fan , everest - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-11-2007, 01:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 60
Default Re: problem with monitoring program sensorview pro ,speed fan , everest

how do you update bios
__________________

__________________
prelude beast is offline  
Old 10-11-2007, 01:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 60
Default Re: problem with monitoring program sensorview pro ,speed fan , everest

how do i do a bios update
__________________

__________________
prelude beast is offline  
Old 10-17-2007, 05:45 AM   #13 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 60
Default Re: problem with monitoring program sensorview pro ,speed fan , everest

? any body alse
__________________
prelude beast is offline  
Old 10-17-2007, 08:41 AM   #14 (permalink)
Grandfather of Techist

\_(ツ)_/
 
Trotter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: The South
Posts: 31,385
Default Re: problem with monitoring program sensorview pro ,speed fan , everest

Use WinFlash: techPowerUp! :: Download Winflash 1.26.1

Download your BIOS from your mobo/computer manufacturer.
__________________


My Rig: SABLE
Antec 300 Illusion / Antec EarthWatts EA650 650W / ASUS GeForce GTX 960 GTX960-DC2OC-2GD5
AMD Ryzen 5 1600 x6 core / MSI B350 Gaming Plus
Samsung 970 EVO 250GB M.2 SSD / WD Blue SSD 250GB / WD Black 750GB / WD Green 1TB
2x4GB DDR4 2400 / Win10 Pro x64
Mionix Naos 7000 Mouse - CM Storm QuickFire Rapid Mech Keyboard


R.I.P. Danny L. Trotter ... 14 Nov 1945 - 4 Sept 2009
Trotter is offline  
Old 10-17-2007, 09:25 AM   #15 (permalink)
Mod Emeritus
 
b1gapl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 13,044
Default Re: problem with monitoring program sensorview pro ,speed fan , everest

prelude beast, should also backup his current BIOS, before updating it, in case something goes wrong.
__________________


3770K | ASUS STRIX GTX 1080 | DDR3-1600 16GB | CORSAIR 650D | CORSAIR HX 850W | CORSAIR H100 | SOUND BLASTER Z | ASROCK EXTREME4 GEN3

b1gapl is offline  
Old 10-17-2007, 10:57 AM   #16 (permalink)
Grandfather of Techist

\_(ツ)_/
 
Trotter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: The South
Posts: 31,385
Default Re: problem with monitoring program sensorview pro ,speed fan , everest

uh, yeah, i knew that. I just forgot to include it... one of those days.
__________________

__________________


My Rig: SABLE
Antec 300 Illusion / Antec EarthWatts EA650 650W / ASUS GeForce GTX 960 GTX960-DC2OC-2GD5
AMD Ryzen 5 1600 x6 core / MSI B350 Gaming Plus
Samsung 970 EVO 250GB M.2 SSD / WD Blue SSD 250GB / WD Black 750GB / WD Green 1TB
2x4GB DDR4 2400 / Win10 Pro x64
Mionix Naos 7000 Mouse - CM Storm QuickFire Rapid Mech Keyboard


R.I.P. Danny L. Trotter ... 14 Nov 1945 - 4 Sept 2009
Trotter is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.