Post your highest 3DMark03 and 05! - Page 51 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-17-2006, 04:31 AM   #501 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Nitestick's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: смерти для спаме
Posts: 8,473
Default

no thats about in the sweet spot. see how sad the 6200 is lol :P my rig got owned and i have absolutely everything i could want aside from the graphics card. god my cpu is equivelant to 2x3800+'s and i get owned by a 3000+ with a 6600gt
__________________

Nitestick is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 07:29 AM   #502 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,782
Default

Quote:
no thats about in the sweet spot. see how sad the 6200 is lol :P my rig got owned and i have absolutely everything i could want aside from the graphics card. god my cpu is equivelant to 2x3800+'s and i get owned by a 3000+ with a 6600gt
The only things your system needs is a better disk system and that 7800gt.
__________________

__________________
Core 2 Duo E6400, DFI Infinity 975X/G, 2x 512mb DDR2 667mhz, Albatron 7900gt, WD 200gb SATA, Samsung DVD-RW, Silverstone ST-50EF 500w PSU.
waynejkruse10 is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 09:32 AM   #503 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 9
Default

and something better then a 14" crt lol
Mark_Morgan is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 01:06 PM   #504 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Nitestick's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: смерти для спаме
Posts: 8,473
Default

hey man its a 15" . i'm getting a 250gb hdd with in about the next week . getting half the cash from a slot1 celeron build that someone is paying me for :O **** i'd pay them just so i never have to touch a celeron again
Nitestick is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 07:13 PM   #505 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 9
Default

nothing wrong with celerons :|
Mark_Morgan is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 08:03 PM   #506 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Nitestick's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: смерти для спаме
Posts: 8,473
Default

lol. you have a freak of nature celeron though man. yours seems to perform better than any of seen. **** i think that thing is better than a celeron D :P. i meant more so slot1 celerons.
Nitestick is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 08:32 PM   #507 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 9
Default

its cos its scared of me so it performs
Mark_Morgan is offline  
Old 02-17-2006, 08:49 PM   #508 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Hugh Jass
I finally acheived a score of 16000 in 3dmark05
what rig?????
Mark_Morgan is offline  
Old 02-22-2006, 01:27 AM   #509 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,319
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by cyrax
Aww, not nice.

I'm not really the richest person out there.
neither am i....

all i got is a p4 2.0Ghz....and its a HP !!!

and i have put a 512mb stick of ram in making it 768mb total ram
and a 6600GT....thats all

i wouldnt call me rich lol
__________________

Avalanch3 is offline  
Old 02-22-2006, 01:31 AM   #510 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,319
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by TonCrafter
I only got 1170 in 06'. Kinda crappy.
ASUS A8N SLI Delux
AMD 64 FX-55
6800 Ultra
1gig Corsair XMS Ram

did you get that score with this setup ??? if you did there is something mega wrong goin on there !!!
__________________

__________________

Avalanch3 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.