Post your highest 3DMark03 and 05! - Page 48 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-27-2006, 01:54 AM   #471 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 158
Default

[IMG][IMG]3d mark 05[/IMG][/IMG]
__________________

stevedub is offline  
Old 01-27-2006, 01:55 AM   #472 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 158
Default

Crap, I don't know how to post a screenie. So my score is 5403
__________________

stevedub is offline  
Old 01-28-2006, 07:16 AM   #473 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,782
Default

3dmark 06 is out, every time a new 3dmark comes out i get depressed.
__________________
Core 2 Duo E6400, DFI Infinity 975X/G, 2x 512mb DDR2 667mhz, Albatron 7900gt, WD 200gb SATA, Samsung DVD-RW, Silverstone ST-50EF 500w PSU.
waynejkruse10 is offline  
Old 01-28-2006, 07:52 PM   #474 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 405
Default

i think that this thread is a way for those who have FX-57s & 7800GTX SLI to compensate for something
__________________
The_Tobes99 is offline  
Old 01-30-2006, 02:53 PM   #475 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 482
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by The_Tobes99
i think that this thread is a way for those who have FX-57s & 7800GTX SLI to compensate for something
I think people that make moronic statements like this are generally either 12 year old kids with no money and who haven't hit puberty yet, or fat 45 year old men who can't get it up anyway. LOL

You got to realize that some people consider computers and getting the best hardware that they can an enjoyable hobby. I for example enjoyed working and saving money to get the system in my sig. I think you may need to get a life Tobes considering you are on an Overclocking forum, reading a benchmarking thread, and then b|tching about people having good scores because they enjoy working with computers. Talk about a hypocrite

How bout you get off your lazy arze and get a job, then maybe you could get a decent score.... or better yet how bout you leave your house and actually try to really score for the first time in your life.
__________________
Flying-Squirrel is offline  
Old 01-31-2006, 02:14 AM   #476 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,782
Default

Toby got owned.

I believe if you want to complain about how people with fast systems are compensating for something, you shouldnt post in this topic. Its a silly comment to generalise about people sexually, why do people feel they need to? This post is already far too off topic, seeya all im off to off topic discussion!
__________________
Core 2 Duo E6400, DFI Infinity 975X/G, 2x 512mb DDR2 667mhz, Albatron 7900gt, WD 200gb SATA, Samsung DVD-RW, Silverstone ST-50EF 500w PSU.
waynejkruse10 is offline  
Old 02-04-2006, 12:43 AM   #477 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 14
Default

Motherboard - ASUS A8N32-SLI Deluxe
Gpu - 2x ASUS GeForce 7800GTX 512Mb gddr3 OCed
Sound Card - Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Elite Pro
Cpu - AMD Athlon FX-60 Toledo OCed to 3.1GHz
Ram - 2Gb Corsair 3200XL Pro
Storage - 4x Western Digital Raptor 150GB (RAID 0+1)
Optical Storage - 2x Lite-On SOHW-1633S
Cooling Solution - Asetek VapoChill Extreme Edition XE II
Power Supply - Seasonic S12 600W


3dmark05 - cpu - 7441
3dmark05 - 10819
3dmark03 - 27051


my cpu seems to stay around -17C to -20C


Edit: 3dmark05 - 12047, updated my software
DudikusMaximus is offline  
Old 02-04-2006, 01:12 AM   #478 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: N/A
Posts: 1,486
Default

Thats a pretty sick score dudikus. What do you get in 06?
Vybuni is offline  
Old 02-04-2006, 01:50 AM   #479 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 14
Default

k, so I turned the settings down for 3dmark03 and got 33125
did the same thing on 3dmark05 and got 14055
so far on 3dmark06 ive gotten 9997....I think i can get it better than that, im still tweaking my system
DudikusMaximus is offline  
Old 02-04-2006, 09:46 AM   #480 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 315
Default

finished my rig last night just ran 3dmark05,figured 06 may dissapoint me

7255 i got
__________________

__________________

AMD Athlon 64 x2 3800+
DFI Lanparty NF4 SLI-DR
eVGA 7800GT
OCZ Gold DDR400 2GB(2x1GB)
OCZ ModStream 520 Watt PSU
Creative Soundblaster X-FI Extreme Music 24-Bit
Western Digital Raptor 36GB and Caviar 160GB
Thermaltake Armor Full Tower
karpfish24 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.