overclok'n a duron 800Mhz - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-03-2004, 07:23 PM   #11 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 515
Send a message via AIM to Nvidia fan boy
Default

duron suck at ocing anywyas! they dont handle the heat very well.
__________________

Nvidia fan boy is offline  
Old 12-03-2004, 08:07 PM   #12 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,291
Default

thx then

Zimon
__________________

__________________
Simon is offline  
Old 12-03-2004, 08:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,291
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Raekwon
i would advise against it, because although you could put in an inexpensive pci card, you could still damage your 5200. dont fry my old Duron simon
how could i damage it if it wasnt in the computer?

Zimon
__________________

__________________
Simon is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.