Overclocking my new AM2 6000+ - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-16-2007, 12:45 AM   #11 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Apokalipse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,559
Default Re: Overclocking my new AM2 6000+

6000+ is dual core
__________________

__________________
Apokalipse is offline  
Old 08-16-2007, 06:51 AM   #12 (permalink)
Everything to Nothing
 
Nick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 4,053
Send a message via MSN to Nick
Default Re: Overclocking my new AM2 6000+

Quote:
Originally Posted by Apokalipse View Post
6000+ is dual core
yeeeeeees?
__________________

Nick is offline  
Old 08-16-2007, 09:09 AM   #13 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Apokalipse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,559
Default Re: Overclocking my new AM2 6000+

Quote:
Originally Posted by nickm926 View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Apokalipse View Post
6000+ is dual core
yeeeeeees?
I was responding to this:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Comdot View Post
sorry, newbie question here but is this a dual or single core?
__________________
Apokalipse is offline  
Old 08-16-2007, 05:46 PM   #14 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Comdot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: England
Posts: 233
Default Re: Overclocking my new AM2 6000+

Quote:
Originally Posted by Apokalipse View Post
I was responding to this:
chuckle
Comdot is offline  
Old 08-17-2007, 04:26 AM   #15 (permalink)
Everything to Nothing
 
Nick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 4,053
Send a message via MSN to Nick
Default Re: Overclocking my new AM2 6000+

Quote:
Originally Posted by Apokalipse View Post
I was responding to this:
ooh sorry didnt realise
Nick is offline  
Old 08-17-2007, 08:53 PM   #16 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,456
Send a message via AIM to phucng_10 Send a message via Yahoo to phucng_10
Default Re: Overclocking my new AM2 6000+

Off topic question : What's the temperature monitor program you're using?
__________________
|phucng_10's WM|
phucng_10 is offline  
Old 08-18-2007, 10:37 AM   #17 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Apokalipse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,559
Default Re: Overclocking my new AM2 6000+

Quote:
Originally Posted by phucng_10 View Post
Off topic question : What's the temperature monitor program you're using?
Nvidia monitor - came with the motherboard (Foxconn C51XEM2AA)
__________________

__________________
Apokalipse is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UnBiased Intel Core 2 Duo Overclocking with Overclocking Test Systems veg1992 Overclocking and Modding 7 11-21-2007 07:24 PM
Overclocking the e6600 murdocsvan Overclocking and Modding 6 07-12-2007 12:51 PM
ASUS Announces Hardware Based Real-time Overclocking Device Osiris Overclocking and Modding 2 07-06-2007 11:44 AM
video card overclocking, I have a question AMD6415 Overclocking and Modding 5 06-15-2007 09:58 PM
I want to know about Overclocking for New Computer bbcrew Overclocking and Modding 3 05-10-2007 12:10 AM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.