oc'ing a 7600gs - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-20-2007, 09:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
Content Team
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 75
Question oc'ing a 7600gs

hey guys, was just wondering where i have to go to overclock my gpu in bios(phonix), thanks for the help guys.

cyas
__________________

Fozzy is offline  
Old 01-20-2007, 09:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
CrazeD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Maine
Posts: 3,736
Send a message via AIM to CrazeD Send a message via MSN to CrazeD
Default

You need software to over clock your video card. Something like Rivatuner or ATi Tools is good.
__________________

__________________

Intel Q9400 | Gigabyte EP45-UD3P | G.Skill 2x2GB DDR2 1000 | XFX HD5870

Need website help? PM me!
CrazeD is offline  
Old 01-20-2007, 10:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
Content Team
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 75
Default

thanks, how would i go about getting them, just google it?? thanks again.
Fozzy is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.