noob question - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-19-2006, 09:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11
Send a message via AIM to creep3r
Default noob question

ok this is a noob question im sure but how do you overclock a Athlon 64?
__________________

creep3r is offline  
Old 02-19-2006, 09:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 4,010
Default

Sigh :/ look at the guide in the sticky's at the top.
__________________

__________________

Cisco CCNA, Comptia A+, 1/3 through CCNP
Trifid is offline  
Old 02-19-2006, 09:06 AM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11
Send a message via AIM to creep3r
Default

oooh sorry about that
creep3r is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.