my oc - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-29-2005, 06:27 PM   #21 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,088
Default

20mm, did you OC your RAM also? What is your FSB at?
__________________

__________________
Finished With TF.
Codeine is offline  
Old 03-29-2005, 08:19 PM   #22 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 348
Send a message via AIM to 20mm
Default

this is every thing as far as it can go but is still stable.

http://img52.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img52&image=asfar3nw.jpg

i don't think the ram needed to be oced because it was already under clocked.

i can't raise my v-core past 1.650 on any fsb settings, and the temps are fine.
__________________

20mm is offline  
Old 03-29-2005, 09:11 PM   #23 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,088
Default

That comes stock at 1.5Volts rite? It says you have it at 1.52 volts, i would put it to 1.6 volts.
__________________

__________________
Finished With TF.
Codeine is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.