MSi 6600GT - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-30-2005, 06:10 AM   #11 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 670
Default

hm, i'm not sure which memory i have, but i can only get 1164mhz.

is it written on the chips? how else can you find out?
__________________

__________________
<img src=\"http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c62/HAVOC2k5/Sempron_Userbar.png\">
Raekwon is offline  
Old 10-30-2005, 08:22 AM   #12 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 417
Default

well i cant get to 1300 with my memory, i was playing with it this afternoon, i forgot 2 how far i got, but it was higher then wats in my sig, il start usin it again soon an running 3d mark and il let yous know how i go
__________________

__________________

sig made by pzerofgh
PCmark04 - 5192
3Dmark05 - 4068
Todd0 is offline  
Old 10-30-2005, 05:35 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 943
Default

yea its writen on the chips
__________________

__________________
AMD 64 939 3200+@2.7ghz
ASUS A8N-SLI DELUX htt@270X5
Segate 120gig SATA
1gig PC3200 Geil Value Ram Duel Channel@ddr480 3-3-3-8
Gigabyte 6600GT-PCI-E@580/1.3
Sh0r_ty is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.