Monitor????????? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-14-2005, 11:33 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
Default Monitor?????????

INFO ON PICTURE
__________________

Brodierider is offline  
Old 04-14-2005, 12:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
aj2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,094
Default

yea it is, it just the standard windows driver that it puts on wen u install windows. having the syncmaster twice might mean that yous got 2 ports on yous graphics card, say 1 vga and one dvi? take a look.
__________________

__________________
AMD x2 5000+ black edition at 3.3GHZ zalman cnps 9700-NT
Gigabyte GA-M57SLI-S4 motherboard
3072mb: OCZ ddr800 gold
2x 7800GTX in SLI for 20" viewsonic
OCZ 600watt power supply
www.angelic-accessories.co.uk - plug for my gfs site
aj2003 is offline  
Old 04-14-2005, 07:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
Default

I have a s-video connection
Brodierider is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.