How exactly do I overclock/underclock? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-23-2003, 06:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2
Default How exactly do I overclock/underclock?

All help is greatly appreciated.

ONE PIECE RULES!!!! ARGH!!! ..must...have...pirates....ARGH!

Ranc is offline  
Old 12-23-2003, 06:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: US
Posts: 3,313

Firstly, if you have to ask how to do it, you probably shouldn't.

Secondly, are you trying to over/under-clock your system or a video card?

You could say I've been around.
Shakie is offline  
Old 12-23-2003, 10:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 3,937

sure i agree partly, but if nobody ever tells him how will he ever know? (other than google). have a peek:
ekÆsine is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities

Copyright 2002-2015 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.