how do i show different temps with Spped Fan? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-12-2006, 02:09 AM   #1 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 750
Send a message via AIM to NOGA
Default how do i show different temps with Spped Fan?

hey guys!

right now i can only see my MOBOs temps on my task bar

i want to see my CPU's and my GPU's also

how do i do this???

thanks,
__________________

__________________
<a href=\"http://imageshack.us\"><img src=\"http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/7308/sigset7kw.jpg\" border=\"0\" width=\"468\" alt=\"Image Hosted by ImageShack.us\" /></a>
NOGA is offline  
Old 02-12-2006, 09:01 AM   #2 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 1,057
Send a message via AIM to zerodayATK
Default

get mobo monitor ... its better you can put all on your tray .. but the guy who made it died so there no more verisons coming out ... yeah i totally like MBM better
__________________

__________________

FORMERLY THEYOYOKID303
zerodayATK is offline  
Old 02-12-2006, 10:30 AM   #3 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 750
Send a message via AIM to NOGA
Default

i dont like mobo monitor, it screws up on my computer ALOT

i have to "end task" it ever 30mons and have to reinstall it like once or twice a week

MOBO
DFI LanParty 875p-t
__________________
<a href=\"http://imageshack.us\"><img src=\"http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/7308/sigset7kw.jpg\" border=\"0\" width=\"468\" alt=\"Image Hosted by ImageShack.us\" /></a>
NOGA is offline  
Old 02-12-2006, 11:15 AM   #4 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3,453
Send a message via AIM to FghtinIrshNvrDi Send a message via Yahoo to FghtinIrshNvrDi
Default

Trash motherboard monitor and speedfan and check out Everest Home Edition. I'm not sure what happens with dual core, but I see no reason why it would ignore one or the other.

Ryan
__________________

<b>I'm an unhyphenated American.</b>
System Specs:
Intel Q6600 @ 3200 1.4v
Abit IP35 Pro "The Snake"
2x2gb A-Data @ 800
Diamond HD 3870 512mb


Great FORD TRUCK resource: http://www.fordtruckfanatics.com
FghtinIrshNvrDi is offline  
Old 02-12-2006, 11:23 AM   #5 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 750
Send a message via AIM to NOGA
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by FghtinIrshNvrDi
Trash motherboard monitor and speedfan and check out Everest Home Edition. I'm not sure what happens with dual core, but I see no reason why it would ignore one or the other.

Ryan
wait! what? iwant to beable to see the temps in my taks ar ad change fan speeds
__________________
<a href=\"http://imageshack.us\"><img src=\"http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/7308/sigset7kw.jpg\" border=\"0\" width=\"468\" alt=\"Image Hosted by ImageShack.us\" /></a>
NOGA is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.