HELP! temp - Page 5 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-08-2007, 04:19 PM   #41 (permalink)
Biohazardous
 
nOcLuE98's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,673
Default Re: HELP! temp

Quote:
Originally Posted by krazyq View Post
it could also be like pc health status or something like that.
just check all of the options taht sound like it and see which one shows temps.
then see what the cpu temp shows you.
I thought it might be under something self explanatory, but I thought I would check before I go and look.
__________________

nOcLuE98 is offline  
Old 12-08-2007, 04:21 PM   #42 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
veg1992's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 19,993
Default Re: HELP! temp

wait.. U have an Asus p5n32 Board, didn't it come with a Asus AI Lifestyle CD, i think u can use that...
__________________

__________________
I do not accept help requests and/or deleted threads/complaints by PM, Profile or IM/Email. Just ask on the forums! Also, I do have Lockerz invites if you want them, feel free to PM me your email if you want one :0

If I help you, or you just like what I said, rep me by clicking the
or under my avatar; it helps me know that my advice actually helped you.


.. But things don't go according to plan! My Actual Rig, 2009:
veg1992 is offline  
Old 12-08-2007, 04:45 PM   #43 (permalink)
Biohazardous
 
nOcLuE98's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,673
Default Re: HELP! temp

I have been running probe 2, and I just came back upstairs to an alarm going off, saying memory voltages or something.?? help. one sec I will take a screen shot of them.

nOcLuE98 is offline  
Old 12-09-2007, 10:22 AM   #44 (permalink)
Biohazardous
 
nOcLuE98's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,673
Default Re: HELP! temp

Sorry to double post, but I need to bump this. My alarm goes off every now and again saying memory voltage. Help? The reading are the same as above. Thanks
nOcLuE98 is offline  
Old 12-09-2007, 01:16 PM   #45 (permalink)
 
PRVRT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Blackfoot, Idaho
Posts: 379
Default Re: HELP! temp

Have you changed you Dram voltage? If not, don't worrry. Quit using PC Probe and you won't have any problems. As I have learned, PC Probe is the devil.
__________________

__________________
PRVRT is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
cpu temp spiking advancedgeek Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 1 09-07-2007 10:49 AM
CPU temp to high...? Flame Hawk Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 10 08-26-2007 05:29 PM
idle temp Nick Overclocking and Modding 13 08-16-2007 12:06 PM
60C for motherboard temp good? advancedgeek Overclocking and Modding 4 07-22-2007 10:21 PM
LED TEMP or SPEEDFAN TEMP??? jeremy4719 Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 1 04-30-2007 12:38 AM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.