HAF worklog cont... - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-17-2013, 12:06 PM   #11 (permalink)
True Techie
 
apsoul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Pennsylvania, USA
Posts: 248
Default Re: HAF worklog cont...

artifacts aren't the only thing... windows keeps crashing on me... sometimes will recover with message stating that the display driver crashed but windows was able to recover. Also if i increase voltage without changing clockspeeds it seems to cause artifacts. Weird right?

More info on the link to my thread (in these forums) dedicated to this issue
__________________

__________________
I may be schizophrenic, but at least I have each other :crazy:
apsoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2013, 12:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
Build Guru
 
PP Mguire's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Posts: 28,317
Default Re: HAF worklog cont...

Posted in the other thread.
__________________

__________________
"Resolution is just a number." #Ubisoft
Origin/Steam = PP_Mguire Twitch = pp_mguire Instagram = ppmguire PSN = PP_Mguire

Access to my Plex PM me.
PP Mguire is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.