Got My.. - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-14-2007, 06:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 306
Default Got My..

Sig to work. Not as Top Rank as the one's B1gapl has made. But I have time. Believe me I have time.. Mwuhahah...





j/k
__________________

__________________
Mobo: GA-p35-DS3r
CPU: Q6600 @ 2.4Ghz G0
Video: EVGA 8800 GTS 512MB (G92) 670/972 for the Acer 24" Monitor
P/S: Rosewill RP 550-2 Pro
Case: Antec 900
2X HD: SEAGATE 7200.2 320GB
Memory: G.SKILL 2 GB PC6400 DDR2 800
Os: Windows Vista Premium 32BIT
Indobos is offline  
Old 09-14-2007, 06:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mod Emeritus
 
b1gapl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 13,044
Default Re: Got My..

You should of posted in the "Rate the Sig" thread:
Rate the sig above you

Anyway, it's not bad. Maybe a little hard to read, but that's just me.
__________________

__________________


3770K | ASUS STRIX GTX 1080 | DDR3-1600 16GB | CORSAIR 650D | CORSAIR HX 850W | CORSAIR H100 | SOUND BLASTER Z | ASROCK EXTREME4 GEN3

b1gapl is offline  
Old 09-14-2007, 06:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
veedubfreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 6,979
Default Re: Got My..

b1g's sig gives me seizures.
__________________
Nothing to see here.
veedubfreak is offline  
Old 09-14-2007, 06:48 PM   #4 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 306
Default Re: Got My..

Didn't realize their was such a thing. Anyways. Yeah it took me a bit since the first sig I tried to upload was completely unreadable.

__________________
Mobo: GA-p35-DS3r
CPU: Q6600 @ 2.4Ghz G0
Video: EVGA 8800 GTS 512MB (G92) 670/972 for the Acer 24" Monitor
P/S: Rosewill RP 550-2 Pro
Case: Antec 900
2X HD: SEAGATE 7200.2 320GB
Memory: G.SKILL 2 GB PC6400 DDR2 800
Os: Windows Vista Premium 32BIT
Indobos is offline  
Old 09-14-2007, 06:50 PM   #5 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 306
Default Re: Got My..

And this was way too big.

__________________
Mobo: GA-p35-DS3r
CPU: Q6600 @ 2.4Ghz G0
Video: EVGA 8800 GTS 512MB (G92) 670/972 for the Acer 24" Monitor
P/S: Rosewill RP 550-2 Pro
Case: Antec 900
2X HD: SEAGATE 7200.2 320GB
Memory: G.SKILL 2 GB PC6400 DDR2 800
Os: Windows Vista Premium 32BIT
Indobos is offline  
Old 09-14-2007, 06:53 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mod Emeritus
 
b1gapl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 13,044
Default Re: Got My..

^^wow...I would of gave an infraction for that, in a millisecond. lol...Indobos, let's not get carried away with the double posting, like what you did in the new members section. You might earn yourself an infraction for that.
__________________


3770K | ASUS STRIX GTX 1080 | DDR3-1600 16GB | CORSAIR 650D | CORSAIR HX 850W | CORSAIR H100 | SOUND BLASTER Z | ASROCK EXTREME4 GEN3

b1gapl is offline  
Old 09-14-2007, 06:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 306
Default Re: Got My..

Sorry I was trying figure how to load my sig. Won't happen again. Where does testing and things like that go btw?
__________________
Mobo: GA-p35-DS3r
CPU: Q6600 @ 2.4Ghz G0
Video: EVGA 8800 GTS 512MB (G92) 670/972 for the Acer 24" Monitor
P/S: Rosewill RP 550-2 Pro
Case: Antec 900
2X HD: SEAGATE 7200.2 320GB
Memory: G.SKILL 2 GB PC6400 DDR2 800
Os: Windows Vista Premium 32BIT
Indobos is offline  
Old 09-14-2007, 06:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mod Emeritus
 
b1gapl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 13,044
Default Re: Got My..

You can do that in the user control panel. Just go to edit signature, put your links or text in, and press preview signature.
__________________


3770K | ASUS STRIX GTX 1080 | DDR3-1600 16GB | CORSAIR 650D | CORSAIR HX 850W | CORSAIR H100 | SOUND BLASTER Z | ASROCK EXTREME4 GEN3

b1gapl is offline  
Old 09-14-2007, 07:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 306
Default Re: Got My..

Quote:
Originally Posted by b1gapl View Post
You can do that in the user control panel. Just go to edit signature, put your links or text in, and press preview signature.
Yeah, I thought so. But for some reason they wouldn't show at the time I tried. I think i was just confused on which url or img to use.
__________________
Mobo: GA-p35-DS3r
CPU: Q6600 @ 2.4Ghz G0
Video: EVGA 8800 GTS 512MB (G92) 670/972 for the Acer 24" Monitor
P/S: Rosewill RP 550-2 Pro
Case: Antec 900
2X HD: SEAGATE 7200.2 320GB
Memory: G.SKILL 2 GB PC6400 DDR2 800
Os: Windows Vista Premium 32BIT
Indobos is offline  
Old 09-15-2007, 12:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
disgruntled ex-moderator
 
Nagasama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: probably on the lake
Posts: 6,956
Default Re: Got My..

Quote:
Originally Posted by b1gapl View Post
^^wow...I would of gave an infraction for that, in a millisecond. lol...Indobos, let's not get carried away with the double posting, like what you did in the new members section. You might earn yourself an infraction for that.
can you get an infraction for liking to give infractions? you're like the infraction hammer b1g. lol.
__________________

__________________
"nagasama no longer drinks tecate, or streaks out of the night for anything, and he has a fine wife so he has no use for your girlfriend...she is safe..."
Nagasama is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.