Dfi Mobo - Page 4 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-16-2005, 04:21 PM   #31 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 348
Send a message via AIM to 20mm
Default

it is an amd board.
__________________

20mm is offline  
Old 03-16-2005, 04:25 PM   #32 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Nubius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 11,600
Default

Quote:
The Fata1ty would be good, if it was an AMD board.
yeah they have an Intel and AMD version
__________________

Nubius is offline  
Old 03-16-2005, 08:40 PM   #33 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,088
Default

Yeah your rite Nubius, that mobo is way over rated. Its all marketing. That mobo is 250$, i dident think it should cost that much. I like my AV8 lol.
__________________

__________________
Finished With TF.
Codeine is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.