Cant go Higher? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-07-2005, 05:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
Master Techie
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,088

Comrad, are you also OC your RAM?

Finished With TF.
Codeine is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 05:32 PM   #12 (permalink)
Super Techie
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 284

it oc's my ram with my cpu at the same time

comrad is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 05:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
Lord Techie
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 8,013
Send a message via AIM to DJ-CHRIS

Yeah your FSB does that :P

I lower my ram down by half to overclock the CPU and find my CPU max speed. I than lower my cpu to half than find my ram max speed.
DJ-CHRIS is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 05:50 PM   #14 (permalink)
Super Techie
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 284

what is your cpu:ram ratio?

comrad is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities

Copyright 2002-2015 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:23 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.