BH5 OCing - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-09-2005, 12:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 431
Default

I got Twinmos BH5 stick to test i could use upto 4v's if i wanted to i got max oc @ 268Mhz 1.5-2-2-5 @ 3.7v's any more volts and they would not boot (unstable)
__________________

__________________
Sig removed due to size. Please read the rules before adding your compliant sig. SigSanta
MasterJason is offline  
Old 07-09-2005, 05:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Nubius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 11,600
Default

Tightest I ever saw as a guy at xtremesystems using 1CL, however I don't remember what voltage or what speed he was at lol....sounds pointless I know, but it was the first time I had seen CL of 1....I'm fairly certain it wasn't stock, but it wasn't some really high OC either
__________________

Nubius is offline  
Old 07-09-2005, 09:08 PM   #13 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1,006
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by majistic
All the VX are BH5.
Are you sure? I heard that some used winbond UTT.
__________________

Hacp is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.