AMD 965 BE temps - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-25-2010, 04:59 AM   #11 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Apokalipse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,559
Default Re: AMD 965 BE temps

Temperatures?
__________________

__________________
Apokalipse is offline  
Old 11-25-2010, 04:13 PM   #12 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Sean W.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Claremont CA.
Posts: 2,095
Default Re: AMD 965 BE temps

at the time when i was at 1.6v idle was 5C and load ( at 3.8 ) was 15
__________________

__________________
Modded Raidmax Hyperion Case
MSI Z97M Gaming
4770K
16gigs Corsair Vengeance 1866mhz
SLI GTX 980s
Samsung 830 Series 128gig SSD
EVGA G2 850W power supply
2x Alphacool ST30 240mm, 1x Alphacool ST30 120mm, swiftech Micro res, Enzotech Rev A. CPU water block, Full Coverage EKWB GPU blocks, modded Vari MCP655 pump
LG 34UM95 21:9 Ultrawide 3440x1440 monitor
Sean W. is offline  
Old 11-25-2010, 04:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Apokalipse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,559
Default Re: AMD 965 BE temps

What did CPU-Z say the voltage was?
__________________
Apokalipse is offline  
Old 11-26-2010, 01:57 AM   #14 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Sean W.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Claremont CA.
Posts: 2,095
Default Re: AMD 965 BE temps

i dunno
__________________
Modded Raidmax Hyperion Case
MSI Z97M Gaming
4770K
16gigs Corsair Vengeance 1866mhz
SLI GTX 980s
Samsung 830 Series 128gig SSD
EVGA G2 850W power supply
2x Alphacool ST30 240mm, 1x Alphacool ST30 120mm, swiftech Micro res, Enzotech Rev A. CPU water block, Full Coverage EKWB GPU blocks, modded Vari MCP655 pump
LG 34UM95 21:9 Ultrawide 3440x1440 monitor
Sean W. is offline  
Old 11-27-2010, 01:09 PM   #15 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 14
Default Re: AMD 965 BE temps

I have my Phenom II 965 up to 4.0 GHz in AMD overdrive w/ voltage at 1.525 (36 C idle). Don't know what you're doing wrong honestly.
__________________

Justin2011 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
oh god need help, temps!!! stalin90 Overclocking and Modding 24 04-21-2008 09:59 AM
Temps ssjgoku24 Overclocking and Modding 9 10-12-2006 07:14 PM
Temps SamBarry Monitors, Printers and Peripherals 7 07-02-2005 08:41 AM
My cpu temps... ATI-M Overclocking and Modding 2 12-02-2004 02:41 AM
Diode Temps vs Real Temps alecjahn Monitors, Printers and Peripherals 1 07-03-2004 09:18 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.