3DMark06 with 5000BE = 1600?!?!?! - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-04-2008, 09:37 PM   #21 (permalink)
disgruntled ex-moderator
 
Nagasama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: probably on the lake
Posts: 6,956
Default Re: 3DMark06 with 5000BE = 1600?!?!?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by jfenwick View Post

Ripped the side off my case and then saw the problem...totally forgot I sold by 8800gts last month and swapped in a 7300gt in the meanwhile.
i fell out of my chair almost this was so funny.
sorry.
__________________

__________________
"nagasama no longer drinks tecate, or streaks out of the night for anything, and he has a fine wife so he has no use for your girlfriend...she is safe..."
Nagasama is offline  
Old 04-05-2008, 12:02 AM   #22 (permalink)
 
jfenwick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,648
Send a message via ICQ to jfenwick Send a message via MSN to jfenwick
Default Re: 3DMark06 with 5000BE = 1600?!?!?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nagasama View Post
i fell out of my chair almost this was so funny.
sorry.
i figured you guys would get a good kick out of that....I got that nervous sweat going in the palms, panic settled in...lol, funny looking back at it now. I guess you can tell how often I play games.
__________________

jfenwick is offline  
Old 04-05-2008, 04:35 AM   #23 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
gurusan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 6,562
Send a message via MSN to gurusan
Default Re: 3DMark06 with 5000BE = 1600?!?!?!

lol I was really surprised to be getting 140fps in CoD4 last night, forgot for a second that I had bought another card for crossfire.
__________________
|| 2500K @ 5GHz 1 thread, 4.8 2 threads, 4.6 3, 4.5 4 1.284V ||
|| P8P67-M Pro || 8GB @ 2133MHz ||
|| 5850 @ 1000/1225 || XFX 650W || Silverstone FT03B ||
|| 37" LCD TV || CM Hyper 212+ || Samsung 2.1 Soundbar ||
gurusan is offline  
Old 04-07-2008, 12:16 AM   #24 (permalink)
Camera junky
 
Poizen22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: ottawa ontario canada.
Posts: 6,280
Default Re: 3DMark06 with 5000BE = 1600?!?!?!

omg gurusan i dont think thalt happen to me at all with my 9800gtx, lol. im probably gonna sleep with the box at my bed side for the next week lol. im allready dreamign about it, i just cant wait for it to get here.
__________________

__________________

https://www.flickr.com/photos/poizen22/
intel Core I7 8700k@ 5.0ghz-Nvidia GTX1080 ti ftw3-Aorus 5 z370 mobo-16gb ddr4 G-Skill trident Z rgb 3000mhz - 1tb samsung 960 pro, 2tb wd blue- thermaltake rgb 750w gold-Phanteks pro M TG- Samsung CHG70 1440p 144hz 32 inch QLED.
Poizen22 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Q6700 vs Phenom 9500 3DMark06 RicoDirenzo New Systems | Building and Buying 31 02-03-2008 02:10 AM
3Dmark06 Freezing / non responsive. Rakie New Systems | Building and Buying 6 12-21-2007 04:12 PM
8800GT under 3Dmark06 tesing. stock vs overclock mgcook Overclocking and Modding 25 11-09-2007 09:28 PM
Very low 3Dmark06 scores for 8800 GTS the_vdende Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 18 09-23-2007 05:05 PM
Thanks for screwing up my sound, 3dmark06 RalliArt882 Overclocking and Modding 4 08-22-2007 04:23 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.