3d Mark06 Score...good or bad? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-27-2006, 09:35 AM   #11 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 443
Default

yeah i think i said 48 pixel shaders by looking at my post....and that quote....i know there are 16 pipes...
__________________

__________________
Alienware m5550
Intel Core Duo T2300
ATI Radeon x1400 256mb
2x 512mb Ram

Logitech G7
Creative GigaWorks T-20
--------------------------
blaackoran is offline  
Old 06-27-2006, 09:35 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 543
Default

sigh i think i would get around a ~4000 on 06. on the cpu test part i always give up since its going 0-1 frames and would take forever to finish.
__________________

__________________
3200+ A64 skt 754
ASUS K8N4-E Deluxe
2x 512mb corsair value
X1800XL 512mb@X1800XT
2x 80g WD SATA
X-FI Platinum
Antec P180b
Running is offline  
Old 06-27-2006, 09:39 AM   #13 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Apokalipse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,559
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by blaackoran
yeah i think i said 48 pixel shaders by looking at my post....and that quote....i know there are 16 pipes...
oh, my bad. I think I saw it as pipelines (don't ask why)
__________________

__________________
Apokalipse is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.