How do you afford this?????

Status
Not open for further replies.
well you pay 10% then pay the rest within 9 months interest free, although there is an admin fee of £25, its a small price to pay, you can select this option when you spend over £300 at www.scan.co.uk

i ref soccer games for the soccer league here and im only fifteen and i get 15-25 dollars a game depending on the age group

this is a big issue that im also facing at the moment but if ya 12 u got no chance unless your parents are rich ya best chance is wait till ya sixteen which i am get ya national insurnace number which ive got and do some back breaking full time hours at where ever u can get work i sign up to this ware house place and i should get £800 pounds i think thats like $1600 dollars woot

THEY DON'T CALL IT SWEET SIXTEEN FOR NOTHING LOL

klevenskiy said:
Im a manager of Dimension Studios. Small company but gives good pocket money for sitting at home and replying to e-mails and making ads and so on. :)

Dude! how do u get a job running a cs:s clan?! thats sweeet!

lol i hate all high schoolers..i wish i could work..im only 13 :)... i work at my old elementry after school sports things...i ref sports games... i get like $20 USD a game, but i only work like part of the school year and on weekdays...i might start a lawn mowing "business" lol...does anyone have any ideas for a lil kid like me to get some money...besides drugs...:)..i've thot about walking dogs, yardwork, or babysitting, but it seems hard to get cilents :)...i used to set up lemonade stand durring the summer, lol but im too old for that..any ideas? (remember im only 13)

yeah drugs are your only choice fuxy

i hope you enjoy some good mids or nug. maybe even dro

cause if you plan on making money you better start selling now

(just kidding)