PLS help builging a sup computer 1st time

Status
Not open for further replies.

musmus

Solid State Member
hi all am builging a super computer its my first time to do it so plssss help me
her is my system that am gong to buy

Intel BOXD975XBXLKR ATX Intel Motherboard

Intel® Pentium® Processor Extreme Edition 965 (but i did not find in any uk sits maby it will come out soon)???

XFX GeForce 7900GTX XT 512MB DDR3 PCIE

2GB ram DDR2 667MHz

Pioneer DVR-110D

Hard Drives Maxtor Maxline III 250Gb S300 16MB (but idont no if it will work with this motherboard or not )???

Antec TruePower II 550W 20-24pin PSU ((do u think this is enoph wat for this system))???

Sound Cards ((i dont realy know i mean i havent checked the sound cards i dont want very good sound card somthing normal))??

1. Zalman CNPS7700-Cu CPU-Cooler Socket 478/775/754/939/940 (((do i need this cooler for my cpu and if yes dos it fit to my motherboard)))????

2. or do i get this one AKASA EVO120 CPU Cooler Low Noise(15dBa) 120mm fan, Socket 478/775/754/939/940 (((do i need this cooler for my cpu and if yes dos it fit to my motherboard)))????

The case
1. I-Cute 0314TL-BB ATX Gaming Case from http://www.ebuyer.com/customer/prod...2hvd19wcm9kdWN0X292ZXJ2aWV3&product_uid=91831

2. Aspire X-Infinity Black Midi Tower from http://www.ebuyer.com/customer/prod...2hvd19wcm9kdWN0X292ZXJ2aWV3&product_uid=99442

3. XION Solaris Black (Green LED) Steel ATX Mid Tower http://www.ebuyer.com/customer/prod...hvd19wcm9kdWN0X292ZXJ2aWV3&product_uid=107993

wich one of these cases will be good and fit for the system if none of these do you advice me on any othere one
the over all system dosit fit together (i mean is there any problime with one of the prodect that dos not fi in with the other)???
is there any thing that i forget that need to be in this system i want my system to be quiet ???
Soory if i have asked aloat of qustion or stupid qustion (its may first time to bulid a computer)
any helpe will be very helpfull