Mac vs. PC

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dimitri

Banned
so heres another forum for mac v.s pc.... enjoy yourseves, the other one was in the mac only part :(

...Apples vs. Bananas next topic

naw i think its an ok thread. like a moderator once told me...... if you don't like the thread, go to another thread that you like. don't post negative feedback......

i'm going with PC... i just like it better than mac.... always have. :D

yashar said:
naw i think its an ok thread. like a moderator once told me...... if you don't like the thread, go to another thread that you like. don't post negative feedback......

i'm going with PC... i just like it better than mac.... always have. :D

I know I'm new here, but I'm a seasoned veteran to other messageboards. Sorry, I just get kind real tired of seeing the same topic over and over, especially when it's like "who's better." You know what I mean? It's like, who really cares who's better? I know people that have iBooks that rave about them, and I know people with Alienwares that say they are the coolest thing since sliced bread. Everyone knows they both have their strengths and weaknesses. I mean, it's like, how about I start a thread comparing a Mercedes SL500, and a Jaguar XK8? They're both awesome cars, and both get the job done.
I dunno, it's just like what's the point, you know?

oh yea i know what you mean, i ran into the same problem a week ago. but you know i mean you have to deal with it. and that thread hasn't been posted in a while so i guess its ok. just don't post something like.. STOP POSTING THIS SAME THREAD. kuhz it hasn't been asked in a while if ever.

yea man its ok. its not like you were screamin at him or anything. so whats your view immortal. pc or mac?