www.zipzoomfly.com, who uses them?

Status
Not open for further replies.
If you are looking for case or power supply go with zipzoomfly because their sh&h cost a bit cheaper than newegg. I have bought several cases at zipzoomfly and had no problem with it. :)

I really like ZZF, they are very reliable and I've had no poor experiences with them.
Sort of like Trotter, I look for computer stuff in this order:
Newegg
Zipzoomfly
Mwave
MonarchComputer
Directron

ZZF is very good. The "free shipping" on most light items is pretty good. Normally the (Free 2 Day Shipping) = check out to your door in about 4 to 5 days. They tend to have at least 2 days processing time.

I normally order Free Shipping Items from them and Heavy Items from newegg.com. Newegg has shorter processing time.

I like ZipZoom a lot, however I did have to call them once and they have an extremely annoying phone recorded voice... jesus...

As far as their service goes though, they are great - I trust them jsut as much as Newegg and Newegg hasn't done anything with me that makes me want to say they are 'better'

I like ZipZoom a lot, however I did have to call them once and they have an extremely annoying phone recorded voice... jesus...

As far as their service goes though, they are great - I trust them jsut as much as Newegg and Newegg hasn't done anything with me that makes me want to say they are 'better'.

ZipZoomFly's great. Love em. Free shipping is even better. Second only to Newegg, and sometimes, takes the lead 0_0

But the place they REALLY shine is in Budget Builds. I configured a PC for a friend. It came out to $530 on Newegg. It was $467 on ZipZoomFly. $63 is more than enough to make me switch my fav. website. And it made an enormous difference in my friend's build.