Windows sounds not working

Status
Not open for further replies.
this thread needs to be closed.

tyler, shawn, inaris (I respect shoobierat for not jumping in) you don't need to post as a new poster. it seems that everybody that I had issues with here,wants to jump in this.

It's over. if you have an issue with me, pm me.

You seriously think I am someone else posting under another moniker, EricB? You must have some sort of issues or something then. You can ask admin to verify by my IP that I'm not a regular here posting as someone else, I'm a newbie, just stumbled onto the forum here. Sorry if I shook your tree a bit too hard, man, but you have to admit you were a bit harsh on Humbucker.

Again, I'm not saying you aren't smart regarding computers and solving related problems, I don't know you well enough to make a judgement of that sort.

Wow, you seriously must have some issues, EricB. I just read my PM. Would you like me to post it so all can see here how you talk when it is out of public sight? Or would you rather I PM it to an Admin?

I really don't care. I really must apologized to humbucker. I'm sorry

he seems to be the only one around here with sense. this is subject has been dropped, yet haters keeps bringing it back up.

you don't know me.

yet you want me to believe that you are not somebody else, yet you seem familar with the surrondings here. you seem to know your way around pretty good. your only posts is right here, right now to bash me, a guy you claimed that you don't know me. cut the games

why you h8in' so bad? what dat puntual nuff 4 u?

you know why I get so mad? you guys are alway talking about my typing or grammer. yet I bet if I met most of you people, who talk about me I would find out that you are nothing but little punks who was bullied most of their life. you get your courage from a moniter.

I know for a fact that you will never save these things to my face.