windows xp

Status
Not open for further replies.

martinez

Beta member
i am thinking of purchasing windows xp for my laptop but can i use the same package to put onto my pc as well or do i need to purchase a second windows xp package(not sure if you can use the same package with the same serial number or not thanks

I have no experience with laptops but, If u buy XP i think you should just be able to reformat and reinstall. Serial numbers and packages, i got no idea what your trying to say.

Yes you actualy can, sure its illegal but the turth is you can, just install it call MS, say you reformated and reinstalled need new activation key, and yes it is only on 1 computer.

Ive done it before.
sorry didn't really read first post.

Ste said:
Yes you actualy can, sure its illegal but the turth is you can, just install it call MS, say you reformated and reinstalled need new activation key, and yes it is only on 1 computer.

Ive done it before.
sorry didn't really read first post.

This website is not the place for that. So the answer here is no, you cannot .

I don't lie to people, sorry, its not a good, bad thing kinda thing with me, If i get banned I get banned, But I won't lie.

Im sure you wouldn't want to be lied to would ya?

Ste said:
I don't lie to people, sorry, its not a good, bad thing kinda thing with me, If i get banned I get banned, But I won't lie.

Im sure you wouldn't want to be lied to would ya?

That's like someone asking:

"Can I have a car without paying for it"

and your answer being (because you don't lie)

"Sure, just find one you want, break the windshield, hotwire it and off you go"