I need help from all you technical gurus.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Visha78

Beta member
Hi all,

I want to go back to school... It has only been a few years ago that I realized I should have taken a computer related course (I graduated physiotherapy and i realized i cant stand hospitals. It depresses me.) I noticed I have a natural ability to learn computer and web stuffs easily and everything i know about computers and the net and other techie stuffs, I learned them all by myself. That's probably because I'm drawn to the power of technology. I can sit in front of a computer and surf and do anything else for hours and hours at end. I love learning new computer stuffs. So I decided I want to go back to school and study what i should have taken in the first place.

A computer or IT or web dev course . So i need your help to make me decide which course I should be taking as there are a looooot of computer related courses (or majors in some countries) out there and I don't know which one to take...

I would appreciate any suggestion...

So your a surfer and you now want to know how the web ticks correct? Since you said you were a surfer on the web for the most part why don't you take up some HTML and web design courses I think they are pretty easy but the info you learn will be very important.