Windows XP Sucks

Status
Not open for further replies.
I fully agree with Warez all the way through. From my experience its all about messin with the system: That's where the problems derive.
Media player 10 not working shouldn't be that hard to resolve. Mine works great, just updated to it.
I just went from ME to Xp recently and am very happy with it so far.
I'm no expert, but i bet a reformat and fresh Xp install will solve most of your issues, Wicked.
Cheers gentlemen!

I think this guy is going through withdrawls or something, way to over critical. This isn't even the right forum to rant.

He's right in the fact that xp will hide connections/pci cards like that, I havn't figured out how to get rid of them, because its not a big issue to me. However 'buggy' is something I don't get, xp is probably the most stable windows I've ran(I said windows not OS). Much more then win2k, win98, both of which I ran for months of uptime. One of the better things about xp/2k was that they could be made to run great by disabling 90% of the crap you don't use.

Don't try to act like you know everything, because you don't. Even an idiot knows something you don't, and that goes for everyone. Obviously you can't fix everything in 2 minites, because ' IE crashes 10 seconds later'.

BTW this thread kinda sounds like this
http://www.thefifthdimension.s5.com/me/iknoweverything.htm

Edit: Since this has turned into an XP rant I thought I'd share some XP comedy with you all.... http://nago.u.delinked.us/Img/$rand/xp.jpg

I think this guy is going through withdrawls or something, way to over critical. This isn't even the right forum to rant.