Favorite websites!!

McKee

Beta member
Hey all!

like most of the other people on here im fairly new to IT. im a mechanic thats switching careers and am about to start school for a computer information systems associates. a few questions i have for you tech vets...what are your favorite websites?? i learn best when i dive right into a culture. so what do you look at while you drink your coffee in the morning? im very interested in programing but am nervous being so new. so second question. ar there any websites that can give me a taste of programing? something that instructs and maybe lets you code some? all the help would be great. thanks dudes

It's very simple. Nobody can ever teach somebody or something.
You can only themselves to learn, and if you have problems, then we can help you find solutions.
So. Your best friends are at this moment:
the main, it is you itself
and the second is Google search and internet connection.
If you have specific questions, just ask. But remember - to ask something, it means, first you must know what You exactly need. Cannot be, that give me something and somewhere. It is nonsense.

Hey all!

like most of the other people on here im fairly new to IT. im a mechanic thats switching careers and am about to start school for a computer information systems associates. a few questions i have for you tech vets...what are your favorite websites?? i learn best when i dive right into a culture. so what do you look at while you drink your coffee in the morning? im very interested in programing but am nervous being so new. so second question. ar there any websites that can give me a taste of programing? something that instructs and maybe lets you code some? all the help would be great. thanks dudes