do you hackers really just hack anyone who does not suit your fancy?

phase3.1

Beta member
hi,
new member here. i am not a techie or versed in tech at all, whatsoever. just a plain ol user. but. and that should be in all caps, but i keep getting hacked, accounts suspended and 'reported' for plain commenting in comment sections. clearly, those people who keep doing this are from or of the tech communities. and so, are probably very versed in using learned coding or programming to undermine my basic freedom of speech. but because they disapprove of my freedom of speech, will incessantly get my accounts deleted, hacked, removed, disabled. as much as i understand the desire to demonstrate all the tech prowess you people have, i really do not appreciate being brutally silenced by 'your peers' in this way. so i am trying to find out what a good measure is to keep these types of malicious programmers at bay. if you have any ideas, that is. because this is slowly becoming too much for me.
they may not mean anything to versed techs, but being removed from facebook, istagram, youtube being blocked (way back when..) and not being able to access my pool of information is really oppressive.

Last edited:
I would venture to say that it is highly unlikely you are being "hacked" as much as somebody that you may have pissed off (whether you know them or not) is simply reporting your accounts for any reason that they can to get it suspended or banned. This is more social engineering and usually somebody being a jerk rather than being hacked. Just my two cents on the subject.