Replace my case! (poll for chasis replacement)

Replace My case!

• Corsair Carbide Spec-03 "Bane" case

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Corsair Graphite Series 230T Orange

Votes: 3 50.0%
  • Zalman Z3 Plus

• InWin GT1

• Enermax Ostrog GT

• Other

Votes: 3 50.0%

• Total voters
If you look at my sig, You can see that I have that exact case. Hence why I recommend it. So yes I have extensive experience with it. As for refirbs from Newegg, yep... any chance I can get to get something a little cheaper and have the same Newegg warranty, I'll take it. as for out of price range... It's worth it to save up a little more to get it IMHO.

Well I will consider the refirbished, as there is a shipping charge with the non refirbished version thus bumping the cost up more from its $90 basis.
If its availible refurbished at the time of my purchase it is in my consideration

Well panel flex I can ignore, hell I argue panel flex is a good thing if you do a lot of maintenance as it allows the panels to come off more easily and if i get a dent I am not going to cry about it.
Hell with my current case the only thing that went was the front bezel and the hard drive bay cover mesh, the side metal and motherboard tray metal are mostly intact.
As for airflow I know it has to be there in lower end builds, I have seen some good scores online come from lower end cases.
I really dont mind if my motherboard has rubber grommets or not, its is a budget build so seeing some of my cabling is no big fuss.
Yes cable management is a concern of mine but you be surprised what i did with this machine before I had to replace its motherboard, and this is a case with no cable management whatsoever I had to get inventive for it.
This is in the end a mid range build, on one hand its not the most fancy setup in the universe nor the highest end I dont even have overclocking on my CPU.