How does this Computer look?

I installed my processor

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1424104161.935172.jpgImageUploadedByTapatalk1424104179.570098.jpgImageUploadedByTapatalk1424104193.192587.jpg

The cooler actually looks better then most I have seen

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

You assume, oh my god, nerd boy is loosing his smarts. :(
Retail packages come with preapplied grease to the heatsink.
Oems doesn't, thats why I mentioned he skip a beat and get a third pary heatsink I linked.

https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20110525181922AAUlsmZ

Lol I said I assume because I have no direct buying experience with AMD CPU's.

I already knew that retail CPU's come with Heatsink/CPU - OEM packages only come with the CPU, and no heatsink.

Lol I said I assume because I have no direct buying experience with AMD CPU's.

I already knew that retail CPU's come with Heatsink/CPU - OEM packages only come with the CPU, and no heatsink.

Don't you lie to me, so you knew that retail cpu's came with a heatsink ?
Intel and AMD has been doing it since they first open up their business.
Even if you don't use amd cpu's, google bing or the average tech person in store could have told you that.

Look at his list of gear he bought, that cpu was in a retail box.
So you would have been correct if you told him yes it'll come with a basic heatsink.

Don't you lie to me, so you knew that retail cpu's came with a heatsink ?
Intel and AMD has been doing it since they first open up their business.
Even if you don't use amd cpu's, google bing or the average tech person in store could have told you that.

Look at his list of gear he bought, that cpu was in a retail box.
So you would have been correct if you told him yes it'll come with a basic heatsink.
Easy there, turbo.

Not sure why you think I'm lying lol.