Another new build up for review please

Didn't take it as rude or anything.

I still don't think the i7 is necessary. Try to remember, a lot of newer software suites are going more for GPGPU than anything. Photoshop and Autodesk utilize around 30% of my 580 and those programs don't even utilize 50% of my CPU. As an SMT apprentice, I work on machines that utilize blueprints made by people like you and others utilizing those programs. The last client I worked with was still using an i7 920 with a 560ti. Handled it perfectly, and the 4670k has way more throughput than the first gens. Can't really express how much HT doesn't make a difference besides absolute 100% CPU usage from programs that utilize it. Just don't forget, Haswell will have a refresh which you can upgrade to if necessary later, but I feel by the time you will need to upgrade there will be another 3-4 gens out.

Yet again, thanks for the response. I think I can rest easy now knowing my build is solid and will be able to handle anything I can throw at it for a good long while.

Now, the last thing on my mind (which may end up needing to go to another thread or a Google search, but I'm hitting here first to see if you've got a thread you can point me to): While I'm not new to building a PC and most things that go with it, I am fairly new to SSD and using it for OS installation... any advice? I.E. are there ever going to be programs that don't get installed to SSD? I'm sure common files (documents, etc) get saved off to the HDD, but what about other programs?

This pretty much sums everything up. Just don't do the utility thing.
http://www.techist.com/forums/f128/ssd-tweak-guide-236563/

Also, when you're in the services menu make sure to disable Microsoft Shadow Copy Provider and Volume Shadow Copy.