Hey, new developer here!

TheGTS

Beta member
Hey, guys I'm a new developer who will release my first mobile game withing a few weeks on iOS/Android . I'm looking for constructive criticism , input and any sort of feedback would be helpful. Also looking forward to being a member of this forum. I'm hoping to make this a career if everything goes well.

Hello and welcome. I also wish you much luck ^_^

edit:
If you would not mind sharing, do you have a site with information on your mobile game or care to give a small description?

Hello and welcome. I also wish you much luck ^_^

edit:
If you would not mind sharing, do you have a site with information on your mobile game or care to give a small description?

Hey, thanks for the kind words. I have a twitter/facebook page for the game but I don't want to give it out so soon. Maybe a week before the game is released.

The game is a mix of a tower defense/shoot'em up style. It will be addicting and arcade like. I'll be releasing a lite version and a paid version which will just be $0.99. No micro-transactions in the game, weapons/upgrades will be free in the paid version.

Ok, Hopefully you won't forget to make a post in the 'General Gaming' section later on when you finally decide to release more info. Would like to give it a try if my phone can handle/play it.

Ok, Hopefully you won't forget to make a post in the 'General Gaming' section later on when you finally decide to release more info. Would like to give it a try if my phone can handle/play it.

Oh, I definitely will post it there. Which phone do you have? I ran the game on my Nexus One, and it ran well. I'm using the S3 now though, had to retire the Nexus One.:p

My brother has that phone, and it did run well on it. If i may ask, what is your favorite game now on Android?