First Custom Computer

SuperFly1

Banned
Hello guys :) I'm new here and I'm really needing some expert advice on a computer I'm wanting to build. So I've been doing small maintenance repairs to computers for a couple of months now and it got me thinking, I really need to upgrade my computer..
I'm from the United Kingdom so if anybody would very kindly build a system and link it to me that would be fantastic, but please use a British website like Scan or Aria.
I need absolutely everything! Including a Monitor/Keyboard/Mouse and an Operating System. I also play on Wireless so I'd need a CPU or a Motherboard that supports wireless connectivity, or some sort of internal/external Wireless connector, I really don't know..
I download absolutely tons and tons of Movies, Music and pretty much all the Games I play are downloaded, so I need a pretty big hard drive or a "SSD" ?

One thing that also really bugs me is slow start up time and applications taking forever to load. This obviously being a new computer hopefully it would be fast all round anyway, but if there's any parts that could be added to make it start up faster and load programs quicker please add it in!
Budget on the computer alone, £650. I'll stretch to £680 If I really really have too. I wouldn't really class myself as a 'gamer' but I do play a few games such as MMORPG like RuneScape and W.o.W. And FPS games like Soldier Front, A.V.A, GunZ etc. My main concern would be a video card that's capable of playing Full 1080p HD Films and videos. I know that most of the games I play aren't very demanding and although I'd love to play on High/Max, I don't want to lagg whilst in those settings.

If anybody would also be kind enough to link a monitor, keyboard and mouse I really wouldn't like the total budget to exceed £850.