Hello, names DOA...

Status
Not open for further replies.

{uZa}DOA

Solid State Member
Hello everyone! I just stumbled upon your forum today.. It looks like a nice place so I thought Id make an account. I am a forum regular over at EVGA Forum, OCN. AnandTech, TPU and others. I buy, sell, and trade quite a bit so some of you may know me already... I am an avid PC builder, modder, and all round warranty void-er...... Here is a few of my PC's

This one was built for my 11 year old son.. He is an avid CoD player..

EVGA P55 Classified 200
Intel i7 875 OCed 4.0GHz
2x4GB G.Skill Sniper
EVGA GTX480 w/bakplate
Coller Master Gold 800w PSU with custom sleeving
Mushkin Callisto 60GB SSD's Raid 0
Western Digital Black 750GB programs/games
800D

DSC04813DOA_jrDSC04813.jpg

DSC04838.jpg

Here is mine

ASUS P8P67 EVO B3
i7 2600k @ 4.5GHz w/1.31v
2x4GB Mushkin Blacklines
EVGA GTX580 w/backplate
Seasonic x750 w/custom sleeving
Crucial M4 128GB raid 0
2x 750GB Western Digital Blacks games/programs
NZXT Phantom

DSC04784StormTrooperDSC04784.jpg

DSC04797StormTrooperDSC04797.jpg

DSC04802StormTrooperDSC04802.jpg

DSC04803StormTrooperDSC04803.jpg

Wow that's really cool! I'm jealous! Does your name have a story behind it? Doesn't seem to be the average :p