CASE-Antec 300-----------------------------------$55
PSU-Antec TruePower 750W------------------------$139
RAM-8GB G-Skill N.T 1333mHz----------------------$85
MONITOR-LG 2353V-PF 23"-------------------------$169
HDD-Seagate SATA2 3.5" 1TB----------------------$59
OS-Window 7--------------------------------------$99
DVD RW-SATA Blu-Ray Combo Samsung-------------$59
CPU Cooler- CoolerMaster Hyper212+---------------$33

Any problems with it? (compatibility issues, chipset issue, alternative better part, bottlenecking, overkill etc.)

Thanks for help,
nutmegman

I'd get a SATA3 hard drive and blu ray player being that the motherboard has that option.

I wouldn't get a cpu cooler unless you're planning on overclocking...and if you are planning on overclocking, based on reviews I just read, it won't get you too far...it's supposed to be a great cooler "for the price" not how far you can oc it. This is just from what I read...I'm not really good with cpu coolers, so you'd have to get someone else's opinion.

if you are gonna overclock go with either the extreme6, just overall better than the 4, or the Asus p8p67 pro. Both are around 200. Also where are you getting your parts, You can get a better deal on a PSU than the one you have listed depending on where you're getting the stuff from.

Also the 300 is pretty small, you might take that into consideration. the 570 is similarly sized to the card that's in this 300
http://img691.imageshack.us/img691/1753/dscn0872e.jpg
Also the 300 is notorious for bad cable management which will cut temps and won't look as pretty.

Other than those suggestions, looks good!