need help with a Gaming PC !

Status
Not open for further replies.

jeaksaw

Beta member
hey all , I joined this forums long time ago but this is my first thread sorry for late but I just got the money for my new PC .. xD
I want to buy a new PC specially for Games and i want some help around with CPU , MotherBoreds , Video cards , Cases and Cooling system .
I hope u can help be by let me know what is the best of gaming PC's and give me more details about it :D
ah and only have 1430 USD to spend just on the case so don't worry about the monitor ;)
and here is some of the games I usually play and i want to play :
- WOW (World of Warcraft)
-StarCraft 2
-HoN (Heroes of Newerth)
-NFS (Need for Speed ) latest
-Gears of War
-Call of Duty
-Diablo 3 (when its come out )

and much more but these are the most important to me atm :p

thanx for helping :D

)~jeaksaw~(

well since no one helped, ill give it a go, this is my first time building a computer parts list, so dont go with it untill someone says its good... but this is a pretty beastly setup

Case and psu combo: $190 -$25 mail in rebate
Newegg.com - Computer Parts, PC Components, Laptop Computers, LED LCD TV, Digital Cameras and more!

CPU and Mobo combo: $385 -$10 mail in rebate
Newegg.com - Computer Parts, PC Components, Laptop Computers, LED LCD TV, Digital Cameras and more!

GPU and RAM combo: $560 -$10 mail in rebate

Windows 7: $100
Newegg.com - Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit 1-Pack for System Builders - Operating Systems

DVD burner:$25
Newegg.com - Sony Optiarc Black 24X DVD+R 8X DVD+RW 12X DVD+R DL 24X DVD-R 6X DVD-RW 12X DVD-RAM 16X DVD-ROM 48X CD-R 32X CD-RW 48X CD-ROM 2MB Cache SATA DVD/CD Rewritable Drive - CD / DVD Burners

CPU cooler: $70
Newegg.com - Noctua NH-U12P SE2 120mm SSO CPU Cooler

Total: $1330 ( NOT including mail in rebate, because, common who ever does that )