Cases that fit 3x120mm Rads

Status
Not open for further replies.

blucube

In Runtime
I'm looking for cases that can internally fit 3x120mm radiators. I've only been able to find a small hand full and they can get pricey.

My Absolute Favorite... except it's huge and quite pricey

Corsair Obsidian 800D

Not too big of a fan of this one

Cooler Master Cosmos S

Impartial to this one, people seem to like it well enough

COOLER MASTER HAF 932

I currently own a Thermal Take Armor Series... and it looks like you can mount the Rad in the front with a little modding... but the case is just too messy on the inside...

Example 1
Example 2

that and I'm no expert at cable management... I currently have it mounted on the back and I'm just kind of tired of that kind of a setup.

Does anyone else know of any other cases or have recommendations?

Have you looked at Mountain Mods?
MountainMods.com-Computer Cases

Pricey? Yes. But room for anything.
The Ultimate in Computer Chassis - Mountain Mods award winning U2-UFO.

WORLDS ONLY HYPER MODULAR COMPUTER CASE
The new HYPER MODULAR design puts a new spin on an old staple! Options are seemingly endless.
NOW for water cooling enthusiasts choose your fan hole spacing for your specific radiators!(Thermochill or Swiftech/Black Ice)
In the front hold a Thermochill PA 120.3, Swiftech MCR320, or Black ICE Triple radiator while on the back choose Thermochill PA 120.2 or Swiftech MCR220/Black ICE Double radiator spacing.