Multi monitor help

Status
Not open for further replies.
Don't listen to anyone else unless they meet the basic qualifications I am giving you here.

A: I have been using Microsoft flight sim for 10 years.
B: I have been using multi-monitors with flight sim for 7 years.
C: I am a member of VATSIM and have logged thousands of sim hours.
D: I regularly build my own PC's
E: I use a multitude of various sim-specific software that helps accomplish my goals for advanced flight simulation.
F: I have done a disgustingly large amount of research and homework to accomplish the goal of an 8-10 screen home flight simulator.
G: I have written two books, soon to be released, on building your own home cockpit, and how to build an advanced home based flight sim.
H: I have a fully enclosed two seat home simulator that I built for less than $1,000 in materials and PC's for about $1,500 each, 8 20" widescreen LCD's for $200 each, and a high quality DLP projector for $700.
I: My sim station can quickly be separated into 5 main parts each of which will fit through a 30" doorway.

If you aren't a troll this vomit is better than Norcent's.

Totally my new sig.

Is the setup that you have atm not working for you or under performing?

Edit: Have you bought the setup that i linked for you or are you still using the pre built computer?

Don't listen to anyone else unless they meet the basic qualifications I am giving you here.

A: I have been using Microsoft flight sim for 10 years.
B: I have been using multi-monitors with flight sim for 7 years.
C: I am a member of VATSIM and have logged thousands of sim hours.
D: I regularly build my own PC's
E: I use a multitude of various sim-specific software that helps accomplish my goals for advanced flight simulation.
F: I have done a disgustingly large amount of research and homework to accomplish the goal of an 8-10 screen home flight simulator.